

is hereby granted to

Alyssa Portwood

Past-President / Nominating & Elections Committee Chair

Membership Year 2020-2021

May 7, 2021

Doreld S. Pearson



is hereby granted to

Donald S. Pearson

President / Sydelko Scholarship Committee Member Membership Year 2020-2021

May 7, 2021

Donald S. Pearson



is hereby granted to

Ximena Chrisagis

President-Elect / Program and Continuing Education Chair Membership Year 2020-2021

May 7, 2021

Donald S. Pearson



is hereby granted to

Loren Hackett

Communications Chair / Nominating & Elections Committee Member

Membership Year 2020-2021

May 7, 2021

Doreld S. Pearson



is hereby granted to

Elizabeth Lyman

Treasurer / Membership Committee Chair

Membership Year 2020-2021

May 7, 2021

Lorald S. Pearson



is hereby granted to

Marilia Antúnez

Secretary / Sydelko Scholarship Committee Member

Membership Year 2020-2021

May 7, 2021

Dorald S. Pearson



is hereby granted to

Heidi Beke-Harrigan

Webmistress

Membership Year 2020-2021

May 7, 2021

Donald S. Pearson, OHSLA President, 2020-2021

Lorald S. Pearson



is hereby granted to

Monique Mason

Archivist

Membership Year 2020-2021

May 7, 2021

Lorald S. Pearson



is hereby granted to

Jeffrey A. Gluff

GMR Health Sciences Librarians Focus Group Representative

Membership Year 2020-2021

May 7, 2021

Donald S. Pearson, OHSLA President, 2020-2021

Donald S. Pearson



is hereby granted to

Ellen Franks

Sydelko Scholarship Committee Chair / Communications Committee Member

Membership Year 2020-2021

May 7, 2021

Donald S. Pearson, OHSLA President, 2020-2021

Donald S. Pearson



is hereby granted to

Charlotte Sievert

Communications Committee Member

Membership Year 2020-2021

May 7, 2021

Donald S. Pearson



is hereby granted to

Mary Pat Harnegie

Midwest Chapter MLA State Liaisons Committee Representative / Communications Committee Member

Membership Year 2020-2021

May 7, 2021

Dorald S. Pearson